Classes

The Puppy Trainer offers:

Playful Paws/Puppy Foundation Course – 5 week course £60
Next course dates:
Sunday 2nd September, 9:30-10:30am (FULL)
Friday 24th August 7-8pm (FULL)
Friday 31st August 10-11am (FULL)
Induction Evening For These Classes – Wednesday 22nd of August 7-8pm. No pups at this session.

Sunday 14th October 9.30-10.30am
Friday 5th October 7-8pm
Sunday 18th November 9.30-10.30am
Friday 16th November 7-8pm
Induction Evening For These Classes – Wednesday 14th November 7-8pm. No pups at this session.

Positive Paws/Bronze Award – 5 classes £60
Class times:
Friday  8-9pm
Sunday  10:30-11:30am

Perfect Paws/Silver & Gold Awards – 5 classes £60
Class times:
Sunday  11:30am-12:30pm

Relaxed Dog Training Class – 5 classes £60
Class times:
Sunday  12:30pm-1:30pm

Scent Class with Cathy Birchall – £10 per session
Class times:
Mondays 7:45 – 9pm

Puppy Introduction to Scentwork
Saturday 14th April 2:30-4pm £15

Heelwork & Recall Workshop
Sunday 22nd April 1-2pm £25

Puppy parties at Companion Care Vets in St Helens Contact the vets on 01744 610143 For more Information

Venue:

Park Farm ACYP Centre, 54 Kentmere Avenue, Carr Mill, St Helens, Merseyside WA117PG